Search This Site
Follow Stuff I Like on Twitter
Facebook
My Book Reading

 

 

 

Book Towns - Alex Johnson (dream destinations)

The Deceivers - Alex Berenson 

Greeks Bearing Gifts - Philip Kerr 

Twisted Prey - John Sandford

The Spy Who Came In From The Cold - John LeCarre

UNSUB - Meg Gardiner

A Spy Named Orphan by Roland Philipps

How It Happened by Michael Koryta

The Word Is Murder - Anthony Horowitz

Podcast Favorites

Joe Rogan Experience #1101  Chris & Mark Bell . https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0JWjwJS_XZk

WTF Marc Maron with Bill Simmons April 9 2018 http://www.wtfpod.com/podcast/episode-905-bill-simmons

Christopher Steele - New Yorker Radio Hour March 6 2018 https://www.newyorker.com/podcast/the-new-yorker-radio-hour/christopher-steele-the-man-behind-the-dossier

Lance Armstrong - The Forward - Bryan Fogel (Icarus) part 1 of 2 (both essential listening) https://soundcloud.com/user-411867241/episode-80-bryan-fogel-part-1-the-forward-podcast-with-lance-armstrong

Cold War Conversations - Ian Saunders https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/cold-war-conversations/id1363778974?mt=2

Spybrary - Shane Whaley - spybrary.com

Cycling Tips https://cyclingtips.com/tag/podcast/

Inside the Hive with Nick Bilton https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/inside-the-hive-with-nick-bilton/id1232383877?mt=2

Intercepted with Jeremy Scahill https://theintercept.com/podcasts/

« Matchup - edited by Lee Child | Main | Cookbooks, Food for Training, Food for Healing »
Tuesday
May302017

Matchup with Lee Child

Hell yes! I've been waiting for Matchup, edited by the great Lee Child. @LeeChildReacher, @SimonSchuster, @amandalanger, #leechild#matchup

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>